Mountain Panorama

As soon as I woke up this morning and looked out I knew I had to do a wide angle/panorama of the mountains - they were so clear and free from the haze and dusty atmosphere which often encompasses them.

The remainder of the day has again been sorting out bits and pieces for the new room- another trip to IKEA too and, much as I quite like the place, I don't want to go there again for a while! We are aiming to have the new room sorted out by the end of tomorrow which will give us four clear days to do other things - the things that we like about the area and why we put this much effort into maintaining a property here. 

I hope that this panorama (combined wide angle?) will count for WidWed23 kindly hosted by Bob'sBlips.  This idea originated form Hobbs and was great fun and really challenging at the time - so thanks to Bob for continuing the theme.  I really wanted to have a go today although it is not perhaps an ideal shot!  

One more day of 'work'and then a few days 'off' before being UK bound! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.