The return of Wide Angle Wednesday

Today marks the return of this popular challenge and so I thought that I should rise to it by trying out my wide angle lens.  My lack of experience shows and some of my shots were 'interesting' rather than good.  not that I think that this one is great but it does combine a rather unusual view of Peggy Sue, with a glimpse of our still unfinished patio.  for those still managing to follow the patio saga: no, the builders didn't turn up yet again today.  Somehow I am not surprised!

Many thanks to Bobsblips for overseeing the return of this challenge: entries should be tagged widwed23


I just noticed my blip of both 1 and 2 years ago were of our dear little Missy who we lost at the end of November: still sadly  missed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.