Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Eyes Shut

Dora seems to snooze with one eye open but I caught her with both eyes shut.  She must have been up all night partying  cleaning playing with the rats...what do cats do all night?

Was going to try for an abstract this morning but she was too cute to resist.  I have been falling behind this week on commenting....always annoys me.  Remember that photo book I had been working on?  Well, the company failed to make it clear that the book would be published in FRANCE, so......it is down to the wire for if it will be delivered by Saturday's party.  In case it isn't, I have been duplicating the book on a slideshow this week.  Just have to add the music now...but what a long process and more lost sleep.  Oh well, eventually I will get more rest....maybe.

Enjoy your Thursday....going to be sunny here!!!!

D

"It is not enough to be busy. So are the ants. The question is: What are we busy about?"
~ Henry David Thoreau

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.