The Undercliff Walk

This morning was spent at the hospital but everything was fine, and this afternoon I took the boys out for a walk with Allanna and her dog Luca. It was glorious again down at the beach, and we walked to Rottingdean, stopped at Molly's cafe and then carried on to Ovingdean where we turned round and headed back.

Bobbie has finally decided that he likes the car, and as I only drove down to the coast road, I didn't fasten them into their seats - well he decided he'd rather travel on the parcel shelf! He looked so funny sitting their, watching out of the rear window, so I think I'll change their seats round and put them in the boot so they can see out.

I was chatting to Alan online earlier as his meeting had finished early and he was back at his hotel. He's packed up and ready for his flight home and will land at Heathrow at about 5.30pm tomorrow.

Anyway I'd better go and get ready as I'm going out with the girls tonight to Sian's, where we're having a chilli and Prosecco. I love my three day weeks, just hope I can get them to be made permanent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.