FF with a twist....

I made an interesting discovery today and couldn't wait for another day to blip it so I've incorporated it into my FlowerFriday blip.  I was told by a friend with young children that they'd been to Jungle World at Manor Heath Park  -  about 20 minutes drive away.  I'd never heard of it but because it wasn't far I went for a look, and I'll be going back again too.  For the princely sum of £1 I could spend as much time as I wanted and there were no restrictions on photography;  it's not very big or very grand, but they have lots of butterflies, terrapins and fish and I got value for money -  I stayed all morning.  I don't know what sort of butterfly this is but I think he adorns my FF blip beautifully.

Edit:- The butterfly has been identified as a Scarlet Mormon.

Thank you To BikerBear for hosting the challenge, and I hope you all have a super weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.