Impressed....

..... with the builders this week.

They have gone above and beyond what we were expecting them to do, considering the weather too they have ploughed on.

The window people are coming for the measure up so the windows had to be ready for them and they were so everything is in place for getting it water tight house soon. The builders still have the chimneys to demolish and rebuild, the whole roof to be re-slated with brand new slates and all the guttering and downpipes to be fitted.

Image is for my records more than anything and very soon my followers should have something more exciting to view, bare with me. This image is of our future bathroom, hopefully with a few more comforts than the one before. 

I'm also struggling to comment at the moment but I am viewing all your lovely journals.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.