Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Smile...Say Peanut!

I apologize in advance for yet another photo of this woody, but he is so gorgeous, and I have been having a good 'streak' of luck with him lately.  No female to be seen this time.  I like to think that she is busy preparing an abode for babies to come...

Today is the big day of the surprise birthday party.  Last night there was a flurry of activity with tracking the birthday book....in Canada, cleared customs, shipped, shipped again, at postal centre waiting to be routed...and then this morning says "In transit".  Nail biting...

The sun continues to shine and later this morning I am attending a workshop on portrait drawing that my daughter is giving at the studio where she works.  I am more interested in capturing the moment in photos...but will try at the drawing, too, to show her support.

Wishing you all a day filled with all good things... and I think this makes it 100 blips for me?  Cool...

D

Keep your face to the sun and you will never see the shadows.”
― Helen Keller

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.