Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Overwhelmed...

Went out this morning and shared the fact that I had such positive comments and responses for my blip journal thus far...this goose reflected how I feel.  Overwhelmed...

Thank you for taking the time to read and view my journal.  This is a magical experience really.  Where else can you 'meet' people from all over the world, who share in your passion for photography and capturing the world around us?  No criticism...just loads of love and support.  I appreciate each and every one of you and will get around to answering you all!  But first....this beautiful Spring day beckons me to go for a long walk once again.  Best enjoy the moments while they last.  I hope you are all enjoying yours!

D x

"I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel."
~ Maya Angelou

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.