Look Up...Way Up

Believe it or not, I have been going out every day taking photos, getting in a walk, and spending time with my daughter.  No idea why, but I have been lacking the motivation/energy to simply upload photos.  I even have them planned every day...an odd slump.  I hope it passes soon.

This is the first 'wood' raccoon I have seen this Spring.  I have had several around home looking for garbage but they don't really count for me.  I now know where this raccoon lives so will keep an eye out for the young.

I have been working hard at adding photos to my SmugMug site....slow going but it is getting there. For anyone who is interested in having a look: Missmac Memories .  I love how I can make some galleries password protected for my clients....cool.  Pretty user friendly, too.

Well, I hope you have all had a wonderful holiday weekend...and have a super week ahead!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.