Lovely Jubbly.

We went to Lidl this afternoon, to get a few bits & pieces, namely beer for J to go with our curry. later. We then went to fill up with petrol. and while I was waiting, I noticed a little garage alongside with a Reliant Regal, which is from that classic show, Only Fools &Horses. I am not sure there are many brides who would want to arrive at their wedding in this, well I wouldn't anyway. See my extras. On the way back, we called at Parc Slip, but the car park was full up. There was a coach from Bath,  and a big group of people standing outside.   Most of them had cameras, with huge lenses, and nearly all had tripods as well, They looked like serious twitchers to me.   It's going to be a cold night tonight, so make sure you stay warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.