And relax!

What a hectic few days I have had! Now that work for the day is out the way and Mr W has gone out for the evening, I have finally had time to sort out a few photos from yesterdays Big Chop and I have added a few to yesterdays blip.

I just want to say another massive thank you to Karen for helping me yesterday and taking so many great photos. I love them!

I had so many compliments at work today (except the Skittles kids - they didnt even notice!) and everyone was so kind. Even Mr W keeps smiling at me which is nice. I haven't washed it yet because I know when I do, I wont be able to get it back to how Chris did it!!!

Anyway, I took a few piccys this morning so you can have a proper look. This one was taken accidentally as I was looking at the remote view finder on my phone but I quite like it!!! A few more are in my extras.

So now I can just relax and get used to it and not bombard you all with so many HAIR PHOTOS!!!!!! Its done and Im very proud of myself.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.