The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Y is for ... Yacht

I've got to be honest I have struggled more with the Y week of the AlphaPonty challenge than last weeks X blip!

Wikipedia defines yacht as a craft for sailing and pleasure ... well this fits the bill to me!

We went down to Cardiff Bay especially to get some boaty type photos. It cost me a rather nice meal in the Italian there with my wife. All very nice and romantic.

And look at this photo ... do not adjust your screen ... that is indeed sunshine! Summer gave a sheepish smile and showed it's face today. There's a meteorological rumour going around that it may be around for a week or so now!

Lovely day all round. I bought myself a new camera backpack out of my birthday money, and finally got around to changing my iPhone to 4S. All good fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.