Rose in the rain

How the Aussies love a bit of rain. A cloudy cooler day today spent looking through the camera manual and trying to download my photos from my almost full iPad onto a PC. They just don't make it easy do they? I just wish I had 1% of my husbands or son's knowledge of computers. Oh well at least I am up to page 24 of the manual and know how to delete the rubbish off the SD card while it is in the camera, a very important thing to do.
Today is our daughter and son-In-law's 12th wedding anniversary. How time flies.

It is the end of my week break from work, I did nothing on the list except clear my head of work which was the main aim....back to the travelling in the morning which makes me think I had better get the packing done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.