Killer heels

Just wondering if I can pull them off. Rosina has got through the initial selection stages for the graduate recruitment program at Reed and the next step is a sales role play which she is understandably nervous about. I've offered to shave my legs, don, heels a short skirt and a tight blouse and take her place and if I leave out the nipple daisies (see yesterday's blip) I can only increase my chances of making an impression.

Having given serious thought to what's happening in the company right now and where this is all heading, I'm given serious consideration to volunteering for redundancy next time around which is very likely to be in 3 months time. It's a big decision - life changing, but I think the risks of going may be less than the risks of staying and the prospect is a damned sight more exciting I have to say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.