Where's BikerBear ..........

 .......... now??

9/18 ..... not on the move .....

Okay, so today there are a huge handful of extras - a bit of a birdfest with a tree, a hairy caterpillar and a butterfly thrown in - I just couldn't decide what to post to my journal!!!

We chatted about lenses today and I happened to mention that I sometimes used my longer lenses to take close-up shots - so thought I would tell you that all the photos today were taken with a 50-500mm lens ........

You have, in the main shot, Whistling Ducks ......  in the extras:

A Killdeer on her nest
Two Grackles singing along together
An Anhinga
A Heron
A swimming Cormorant
A Limpkin looking sideways at me
A Carolina Wren (I think)
A beautiful butterfly
A very hairy caterpillar ...... and ....
A tree ..........

So pleased you liked my cross-looking skink and thank you very, very much for all the stars and hearts this weekend.

(FlowerFriday hearts and HMs will be tomorrow - I hope!)

The Bobb 2016 ends in the morning - will be sad to see everyone go their separate ways and it's been a fabulous weekend with fabulous people (but we still miss Shelley & Al who had hoped to be here but couldn't make it).

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.