Playing...

After three very demanding days I had a relaxing Sunday.
I backblipped Friday and Saturday, so please have a look there, if you want to know what was going on. Today I had no alarm clock and a long sleep.
The housholding was a mess and I had to work off a lot what has been left lying the last days (not to much, I will be very busy the next days :-(  )
I had planned to catch up with your journals or at least to thank you for your stars, hearts and comments ... but no way!
So I say THANK YOU SO MUCH  for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars for my 365th blip. My Hanullis and I are overwhelmed!
I'm so proud being on page one of the popular - thank you ! ! !

Beside some householding I stucked with the processing of my blip.
Any idea?
I think you can't guess it :-P
On our way home I was playing with my camara to prevent falling in sleep. No, I wasn't driving. This are the lights of a building site, we passed after midnight. Today I was playing aroud with photoshop and I added a reflexion. And at last I turned it 90 degrees and so I 've gotten my abstact blip for this week - not for AT, but for fun :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.