Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

It's 23:00 and I've just realised I've not blipped!!!

It's the last day of term tomorrow and I'm preparing my annual slideshow of the Y6 leavers. I take all the photos from when they were Reception right up to today and set them to music. However, I have been taking far too many shots of them over the recent years and have spent most of this evening whittling it down from 680 to 228. I am now wrestling with the antiquated interface of Photostory 3 to alter the motion path of each damn image. Started at 17:00 and still have a couple of hours to go :-\ Damn my prolific shooting and OCDness of getting each one spot on....

We had a wonderful lady from the Steel Pan Agency in to give the whole school the chance to play some steel drums today. I was dying to have a go, and loved it. Here is one of the drums, the only shot of ten I took today that didn't have one of my class in it.

Back to work........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.