Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Emergency Wife Blip

+ Spanish Day today at school - very enjoyable, but busy.

+ Banging headache turned into a dizzy migraine at about 3pm, straight home after school to do an hours work for the evening, cook tea for the girls and then sofa with eyes closed until the babysitters arrived.

+ Back to school for 7pm dressed as a king for a medieval themed Y6 leavers dinner with the staff and parents. It was extremely dark in the room and, although I take my camera every year, I didn't take a single photo.

We left at 11pm and I panicked about a Blip. The pub next door had a bit of light coming through a window so I whipped up the ISO and asked Mrs H to face it ..... and so emergency wife blip was made just before the midnight deadline!

She looks pretty good does emergency wife ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.