Morning Coffee

We're without our friends today as they are on Grandchildren school run duties, so we took the opportunity of doing a bit of shopping in Steyning. Gorgeous local produce in the Sussex Produce Company shop which was an emporium to behold, although Mr T wasn't as taken with it as I was!! So, once the essential shopping was done Mr T drove it back to Matilda leaving me to have a good old explore around this delightful town, and a rather large/ huge slice of Almond Croissant and a coffee in the Produce Shop's cafe - after which I definitely needed to take the long walk back to the caravan site.
It's been overcast and a MonoMonday all day; rain threatens but Matilda is invitingly warm and it's a quiet evening for us. The MM challenge today is Environment - not sure if my entry is eligible, but it was part of my 'Environment' today!!

Steyning - Travels with Matilda Day 12

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.