Tiny Tuesday

Like you would never imagine! I thought this would make a good entry, definitely not your usual tiny things ;-).

I've/we've been clearing away read consuming gifts from Christmas and this has emerged ... perfect for Tiny Tuesday as they are chocolate miniature versions of liqueurs bottles. I've just eaten the Drambuie (middle row extreme right) and boy was it yummy. Who comes up with this stuff?

Anyway, it's been a fun day. Went to see my neck/spine doctor to get an all clear from him. Won't be able to see him with this existing condition under our new health insurance. He reckons I'm vitamin D deficient and asked me to do a blood test, hmm ....

Then ran some errands collecting free gifts of cake and wine from Smartone, our mobile service provider. Back to DB only to realise I left the cake at Circle K at the ferry pier and thankfully, it was still there and is safely home here now, thanks to some random lady who acted as a courier.

Then ran some more errands in DB and finally home to an evening with the Ben! Taught him how to make spagbol, he said it was easy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.