Surfs up

First full day at sea on the huge Anthem of the Seas.

An early get up for me at 7:00 so I could hit the gym, I did just over an hour on the bike and burned up 705 calories which I probably put back on at breakfast.

We all had a lazy morning on the sun loungers but at 2:30 we were booked into the escape room. This is a crystal maze type challenge where you have to unlock clues and puzzles to ultimately unlock the door to the room in which you are confined. It was really hard and based around the solar system, we failed and got out about 5 minutes after the hour.

I am just about getting my bearings around the ship now and made a trip right around to the stern where the flowrider is, my image today is one of the staff having a go (making it look easy). The weather has been good today reaching 75 degrees but was a little breezy on deck.

Happy Birthday to my mom too, who is the other side of the pond, Love you XX

The boat is absolutely rammed with some great art installations too, see extras --------->

Mr Bo hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.