iFly.....

....and so did she.

Last sea day today until next week so we've made the most of the ship.
Claire and I got up at 7:00 and headed for the gym, I had a good session but not quite as good as yesterday.

We had a lovely breakfast then had a few hours sunbathing then after seeing the Flowrider (see yesterdays blip) I had to have a go, I've never surfed before so i just had a play on the body boards, this alone is rather challenging so I'm not sure I'll be up to surfing by the end of the two weeks.

At 2:20pm we were all booked in for the iFly experience and it was brilliant, it's indoor skydiving but outside, you can see the glass tube in one of the extras --->

No cameras allowed inside for obvious reasons so I got a shot of someone else enjoying the experience. Proof I did it is in extras though as well as another shot to show how much is on this ship.

More fine weather and I'm looking forward to having my feet on solid ground when we arrive at Labadee in Haiti tomorrow.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.