My fan club

Well not quite, but trying for a witty title!

Today, my dear friend Ev came up to Shenzhen with me. It was more like I was accompanying her as she wanted my help with some things up there. Madhu (from last week) was also with us, and the three of us managed to accomplish all we needed to do and have some spare time to 'broggle'!

Tomorrow is Ben's official last day of school!! This whole week Y13s have been 'dressing' up in zany outfits to mark their last week of school and tomorrow is prank day too. He hasn't let on on what they're doing, but they've spent a lot of time planning it.

I cannot believe how fast this time has gone. Both boys finished with school and onto the next chapter of their lives, but not before he gets his IB exams out of the way.

And today marks Her Majesty's 90th birthday! I have to say, I am a fan of hers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.