LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Office view...

After a stupidly early start... I made it to the airport and had to repack my bags in the middle of check in cause I was still over on one and under on the other! Doh!

The lady turned a blind eye to me taking stuff out and weighing it then wandered off as I stuck it back in! Haha! Got to love a sympathetic packer. She said 'if you take three pairs of heels out that'll do it!' I was like heels?! Ha!! I've got converse and flip flops!

I think she thought perhaps I was off to Magaluf. The hen party behind me were clearly all wearing their heels!! badly

Uneventful flight except when they made everyone return to their seats and fasten their seat-belts and I assumed we were in for some turbulence... no, just the pilot popping out to make up his porridge!!

So this is the view from my room.... imagine being sent here? Terrible I tell you!! Ha!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.