Evening Sun

A bit of study this morning followed by a lovely lunch at Cafe Rouge with Mrs K. I had delicious seabass cooked en papillote so managed not to fall off the wagon on day one of healthy eating!! Whoop whoop! 
We walked up to John Lewis, had a cup of tea and then headed to back to school.
Miss L first from her school then Miss E from hers. 
Miss E has been getting quieter and quieter about school when I'm picking her up. She seems happy enough but isn't really talking about it at all. 
So of course I'm panicking that she isn't going to be happy and we've made a terrible mistake.....
It's probably all in my head, Miss E isn't a child to gush!!!
While Miss E was in gymnastics Miss L and I had a fabulous walk around the fields. She insisted on bringing a tree stick with her for most of the way! See extras.
Lots of clips from Victoria Wood on the radio all day. So sad to hear about her death - I have so many memories of watching and listening to her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.