Where's breakfast?

Rosie was served breakfast a few minutes later when I'd taken a few photos of her first.

I started my afternoon/evening shift a little earlier and also finished a bit later because I wanted to get everything done today. Usually I leave what I haven't managed to do on Friday for the next day. This time I couldn't do that though because I've taken a day off from work this Saturday so that my brother can come over instead of Sunday, as I'm going to join the local nature society on one of their walks that afternoon. I went with them on the walks they organised at the local nature reserve almost every month but I stopped doing that when Mum's health got worse a few years ago. Instead of at the reserve, Sunday's walk will be in a different area and I'm rather looking forward to it.

Thank you so much for all the comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's blip. They are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.