Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Don't Forget!

Hey, Mum!
You won't forget I love Cheese Balls, will you?

Hello, Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!

Well, to be honest, there ISN'T much to report! Mum's hairdresser came this morning to give her a haircut. She hardly cut anything off because Mum says she's going to grow it out a bit - so I say, why bother to cut it at all? Sometimes the humans are very confusing! I was just glad it wasn't me getting a trim. I DO like to sit on Mum's lap though, when she's getting a haircut. I asked Mum if she got a discount because the hairdresser hardly cut anything off, and she said no, she didn't. More puzzling!

Can you believe it - Mum's outing on to canal yesterday, and the visit with Aneeta in the evening - I was not allowed to come! Something about not being sure if I'd be allowed on the boat ride. But, but, but - I LOVE canals and boats and I think we might be renting one soon. Yet another puzzle!

Mum spent most of the rest of the day today doing boring chores and paperwork. Thankfully we spent some of the evening in front of the TV and Mum found some cheese balls in the cupboard. She DID remember that I love them, and I got a few little pieces. Whew. Something went right today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.