NOT The Gym!!

I've been having a few tests recently due to an extended period of not feeling well. Today was the last one - a 'stress test' - walking/running on a treadmill while hooked to an ECG. All the other tests have come back fine but today's had a less than ideal result. It was possibly a false reading, but I'll be going into the hospital on Thursday for an angiogram and possibly an angioplasty/stent.

I like the cardiologist very much - it's always good to have a good rapport with someone doing an invasive procedure! I'm not overly worried. I know I'm in good hands - both the doctor and God - the 'Great Physician'! Maybe this will provide the answers as to why I'm feeling less than 'normal' recently!

Prayers are appreciated!

(As usual, I'm a couple of days late posting my blip! All is well and I am at peace as I am sitting in the hospital waiting to be seen to!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.