Eggcellent!!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!

Mum was supposed to go off to work today. BUT - she ended up staying home AGAIN. She said she now has to go into the hospital tomorrow for a test!! (See yesterday's blip.) I hope she'll be OK!! I've been in the V.E.T. Hospital a few times and I DON'T like it!! Too much poking and prodding!

Mum has been very busy today getting things ready. But she made us a nice lunch with egg and kaviar (from Sweden) on Swedish rye bread! I wasn't allowed any of the kaviar as it's too salty but I got several small pieces of egg. I LOVE egg! I tried to sneak a bit with my tongue while she was taking the picture but she caught me before I had a chance!

This evening we went walkies just before dark. There was no pretty sunset but I was happy and ran and ran and ran! Afterwards I got dropped off at the dogsitters so that Mum can leave early in the morning! I'm saying lots of Poodle Prayers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.