The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Backstage in biscuit land

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7JbYydxzMis&sns=em

We went to the above linked show at the Gloucester Guildhall. I really cannot recommend it highly enough. I found it very moving ( it' s about having Tourettes, and theatre, and access to this arts, and the surrealism of random unconnected words coming out of your mouth with no conscious control of said words....)

It was a bit like school mass. Before you ask why, I work in the nursery of a Catholic special school.

Apart from that, I was at work, and then prepping for a card stall at an open air market tomorrow. I wanted to watch Captain Corelli's Mandolin, as it is set on Kefalonia, where we are going on holiday. I didn't have time, so shall wait for the next rainy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.