The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Card making class

I taught another card making class this morning, then walked home. Success! But I had over run and got home after one, not realising my first massage was two. But at least I' d had lunch. Two successful massages later, I heard that both Victoria Wood and the artist formerly known as Prince had died.

Gutted. Especially about Vic. It has been a dreadful year for deaths. My sympathies to all those who have lost someone close to them this year, even as we mourn the high profile deaths.


In the midst of life, etc. So saying, I took the plunge and booked a half term holiday for us on the Greek island of Kefalonia. Five weeks tomorrow..... Yay!

Still feeling under par, but not as bad as in previous evenings. Hurrah to that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.