When.....

...shall we three meet again?

"It will be a quiet afternoon here, it always is."  Hah!! Famous last words. It was busy, busy, busy in Prestwich today. My feet were aching and I was glad to get in the car and whizz home when we were done. 

So, what to take a pic of? It is Tracey's birthday today and I nipped round to see her. We had a cuppa and a catch up but I didn't take a pic. It is St George's Day, but my armour needs polishing, so no pic. 

Shakespeare died 400 years ago and as I am a huge fan of his  plays I decided to do a Shakespeare photo....but which play? I wasn't going to do a Bottom shot, I didn't have dagger to have before me, I'm all out of skulls and Romeo has buggered off somewhere. I looked in my prop box and saw green face paint, a corset, a crystal ball and a frog...witches it was!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.