red

It's Autumn and I decided to go next door to capture the grape vine as it was looking pretty in the sunshine.

My iPad is almost full. I have the unexpected pleasure of having a surprise visit from my son and niece for the night. James is good with IT and is trying to link the new computer to the iPad 2. It (the computer) isn't happy, probably because the iPad is an old version. I hope I don't lose my last 5 years photos because I haven't got them backed up anywhere...that is why I got the computer as another storage in case something happened. ....apple versus PC technology...growl....

Now the iPad wont even turn on.

I have not been able to upload any extras on the iPad and seeing I am doing this on the computer I have been able to put up two with no problem. The first is my new African Violet and the second is my ice cream which was yummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.