Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Rope a Dope

Zero hours sleep last night, brain never switched off once.  No surprise I woke up with a headache.

Had a meeting at 10am, turned up, no one else showed up.  Supposedly I’d had a text message last night, did I heck!

Afternoon snooze helped, headache disappeared.

Got a kick in the guts this evening when I thought I was moving forward.  How about something go right for a change hey?  My rope a dope situation continues.

So here’s a beautiful flower!  No idea what it is.

BACK BLIPS:

Saturday - Offa and his Dyke

Sunday - Farewell

Monday - Packed

Tuesday - Wild Thing

Wednesday - Peak District Delight

Thursday - Count the Pennies

Friday - Link

Saturday - League v Union

Sunday - Blooming Bluebells

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.