Journey Through Time

By Sue

Baby Bush Tit

I think the little baby feathers sticking out on this guy's head tell me this is a young bush tit. They was quite a few of them in the trees this afternoon and I saw them flitting from here to there. I went out and a few landed fairly close to where I was, and I got this image of this sweet baby. It's a grey, overcast day and I think this is it for the day. Summer will return tomorrow, the weather people say. Oh, and last night we actually had a thunderstorm. Actually lightening in the sky and thunder rolling in the heavens. I was happy. I don't wish harm or damage with these storms, but I am highly entertained with a sky show.

My heart goes out to all those families affected by a deranged man's actions in Aurora, Colorado.

Hope you are all safe and sound. See ya later, Blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.