Did someone say 'walk'?

So, the absence of voice meant I had to take another day off school. Still can't talk to my kids and I'm still worried that I'll overdo it with the voice box if I do go to school.

I've got to go in tomorrow, this is just getting silly.

I'll just have to be firm with myself and use a lot of sign language.

Highlights today include a lovely 30 minute shoulders, neck and head massage and Cousteau being so relaxed at the vets' when he was having his final injection, that he just sprawled out on the floor and let the vet do her thing. She couldn't help but laugh at this vet veteran in contrast with the highly strung pooch she'd just been treating.

I'm going to have a go at making a Thai noodle salad for my dinner now, so I'd better get to it.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.