a lifetime burning

By Sheol

When the sun goes down

WideAngle Wednesday: When the sun goes down

I'm having to be really brief in case the connection goes before I finish uploading this.  If I can get back on line again I'll finish editing the journal entry in a second!

Later:

This is my sixth attempt to finish this entry tonight, and my patience is wearing thin!

Many thanks to Bob of BobsBlips for restarting the Wide Angle Wednesday challenge.  I learned a lot from the original challenge run by Hobbs last year.  A wide angle lens is a great asset, but you have to learn how to use it and this particular challenge provides a great opportunity to practice J

I'm still really struggling to get on line unfortunately, I can occasionally manage a couple of minutes or so and then its gone again for an indeterminate time.  So I'm still not able to catch up with blip :-(  Please accept my apologies. I do just want to say thanks however to your kind comments stars and hearts for the last few days blips, they are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.