Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Making a second appearance

Someone wondered if I would be using these tulips again this week. Here they are, saving me from a blipless day.

Do you ever have a day when you lose an hour or two ? I have had one of those days. I've been at home - it's a day off walking - and I have worked hard all day, but wonder where the time went.

I also managed to send out the information about paying the balance for our Austrian walking holiday and told everyone to pay too much. I forgot to deduct the deposits we have already paid.  So far, only 2 of us have paid too much. Arghh!

Walking tomorrow and planning on even warmer clothing because we will be stopping and listening to the expert at regular intervals.

Today's walks went well and the festival is going great guns.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.