Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

One

I've been busy with the exhibition for the last days. All of the photos for it have arrived, at last! And, this is one of them, with frame and passé-partout. And, if I don't have to do a passé-partout again for the rest of my life I'll be happy! This is not a real passé-partout... it's made out of thinner paper. I did try with a thicker one but it didn't turn out the way I wanted it, which isn't fun when I spent a good amount of time measuring, drawing straight lines and cutting the paper with a scalpel. Lesson learned! I'm not really as grumpy as I might sound, though! All the prep are fun! :)
The exhibition is in Säter, Dalarna, 25-26 of July, if anyone is in the neighbourhood. :)
I hope you all have a good week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.