Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Waiting for the train home

Home again, after a couple of fun days in Säterdalen, Dalarna. It's always fun to meet people with the same interest and I've got a lot of new friends and new ideas from this trip. We had some visitors, I think it was more than the last time. The weather was really nice, but a bit to warm and sticky the first day of the exhibition. The lokal news was there and did a small thing and my photos were amongst the ones shown on tv. :) I tried to blip from my iPhone yesterday, but it didn't work. I probably made something wrong. :D
The exhibition ended yesterday and today's been a day of travel. First by bus and then by train. It's fun to be away, but it's so nice to be home again. I've already made some small plans for next years exhibition and hopefully I can join some of the others on a photo trip later this year.
I had an hour between the bus and the train so I practiced some 'street photo'. I'm rather pleased with this photo. :)
Hope you all have had a good week! I'll check in on all the blips tomorrow. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.