Tanacetum parthenium.....

......or more commonly known as Feverfew, a traditional medicinal herb used to prevent migraine headaches and treat arthritis and digestive problems. Looking pretty in my garden at present, they are my contribution to flower Friday kindly hosted by BikerBear, thanks Anni :)

Mum and I went visiting kiwilizzie today, it was wonderful to be in the country looking out over farmland with the mountains in view. Amazing sky which continued to change throughout the day. Thanks L for inviting us and also for the lovely lunch, we enjoyed our time with you :))

My eyes are getting worse, I'm seeing my optician on Monday and to be honest it can't come round fast enough. No computer time, no TV, no reading what else is there left to do.....I just want things to go back to normal, totally frustrating.

Thank you for all your lovely words, stars and hearts, please accept my apologies for not thanking you personally. I can only hope you understand re my eyes as they're so sensitive to all light at present.

Have a good weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.