Autumn......

A quiet amble as the sun was breaking through cloud took me through our local park. Leaves of brown were lying on the ground and shades of red, gold and green were mingling on the trees. It was pretty in the silence of the morn.

Otherwise a boring kind of day, no being on the computer, no being outside in the bright sunlight, just a quick trip to the clothesline to hang out the towels with a couple of pairs of sunglasses on, a few jobs dealt with inside, a wander down to the letterbox to find no paper had been delivered as yet, another quick trip out to the clothesline to bring in the reasonably dry towels, meatballs made for tea and really that's been my day so far - no change in my eyes.

Your all so kind with such lovely words re my eyes and my little feverfew flower from yesterday. I'm touched and thank you for the stars and fav's which are so very much appreciated.

Have a wonderful weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.