Such lovely gifts ...

From an equally lovely blipper!  And her lovely assistant!

While we were on vacation last week we were lucky enough to have not one but two blipmeets!  Our second blipmeet was at the home of Berelaxed.  We have been blip friends for almost six years so it was about time we actually met in person! 

Speaking of vacation ... I have just finished uploading all my pictures taken while we were in Cape Cod, Massachusetts.  I usually take my laptop with me on driving vacations and this time was no different. However, I didn't take the time to process any of the shots while we were away and have spent the past few days processing them.  Unfortunately, it became quite a chore instead of being something enjoyable.  But that's my problem.

As bad of a blipper as I have been (my apologies!) I wouldn't blame you if you didn't take the time to look ... but if you are interested, the back blips start here.  And please don't let the first picture discourage you from looking at the rest .... they definitely get better! 

B, I have smudged your signature through Photoshop .... not on the actual painting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.