Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Mono Monday: Wings

I have to admit this image was not taken today, but it fits in perfectly with the theme, so I'd like to offer it. This large butterfly landed on G's finger in Butterfly Garden. I only took one picture today - on my phone - of the pub that I had lunch in!

Apart from that; it's been a good day at work and back at home in the evening. The speakers finally got collected and a space has emerged where there has never been a space in this flat before. G is pondering a trip to IKEA, although we're supposed to be downsizing, so not sure if that's a good idea!

And I played my guitar for about an hour in prep for possibly playing in Church on Friday morning... Poor G has spent the evening writing reports and preparing for two new students!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.