Fluffy Feathers

i thought this was a blackbird from the camera, but when I loaded it into the computer realised its a young starling (I think) :)

Work (that was like the marie celeste, but at least we got a bit of work done and I had a good chat with my Manager, before he goes off to the other office again tomorrow :)), then shopping.  Trying to find a new mattress....Dreams was no help whatsoever, I won't be using them!  Any recommendations please?

Slimming World, lost another half a pound, yippee ;)

Home and dinner!  Such a sore back tonight again so I've taken the strong painkillers and off to bed fairly soon to rest it...

Finally, thank you all so much for the stars, hearts and comments that put my Heron on the Roof, on popular page 3 :):)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.