This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Today we got up and out for an interview at the Arts Center of the Ozarks for our collaborative exhibition by a reporter for the Fayetteville Free Weekly.

It was good to see our work again and of course good to talk with an interested party about what we do. Stewart and I are pretty good at talking about what we love. We do make a good team when it comes to our painting, installation and promotion of our work. I would like to open a gallery one day... I guess all artists dream of that. Well maybe not all. I can think of no better business partner than Stewart. He would probably drive me a little bonkers but he would also do his job with passion and professionalism. It would be lovely to work on something together that we are both so passionate about.

Anyway, just thoughts (for now).

Here are our names in the foyer of the Arts Center. A souvenir of a hot summer. July is going by too quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.