ciorstain

By ciorstain

Working Holiday!

Well, as expected I spent my first holiday working :(.
It was not smooth and there were a lot of IT issues that did not make it better. I finally closed my computer at 11 pm at night. That was not the plan and I am not too happy.
We had plan for the evening that we had to cancel and I got some bad news that made me seriously grumpy and bad mooded.
N pulled me out for an evening walk. I wasn't a great company but he was so lovely and nice and supportive. I am really so lucky to have him by my side.

The picture is the queue at Berlin's most famous Döner Kebab in Keuzberg. Mustafa's Gemüse Kebab! 
There is a long queue day and night. This queue is actually a short one. 
We tried it once but honestly the Kebab around the corner is actually much better and has no queues...... but Mustafa is in every travel guide ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.