Dentist, long term planned sin and a cool shop

Neil wasn't great and first thing in the morning I called the dentist to get an emergency appointment. The dental praxis was in Neukölln and we were there for 11 am. Less then an hour later Neil had lost a root, got a temporary filling and antibiotics. Poor man! 
On the way back home we discovered a shop called Urban Industrial and rare objects! Wow, what a place!!! (see extras!) Located in a former Ball room ! Amazing stuff and so much to see and discover! We need to come back!
Back in the Kiez and I dropped into a hairdresser for an appointment tomorrow..
Since Neil wasn't well anyways and nothing else was planned I decided that this was the day to go to the French Stall in the Market hall and have a proper French breakfast: Café au Lait, croissant, pain au raisin and maybe also a pain au chocolate for good measure!
I have issues with wheat, so I knew it may not do my good ..... later ...
However, it was so delicious! I enjoyed every bite and was a happy girl, while Neil was suffering .....   
Nothing much happened the rest of the day. Neil was mainly in bed, I got a work call that I dealt with. Had a late dinner then went to bed early.

Blipping my breakfast sin ... had to be my main blip!
Extras: Urban Industrial shop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.