Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Muddy Trails

A cold and often grey day today, and one that began rather early: waking at about 4:30. After a little lying there I decided it was a waste of time, so I might as well get up and go for a run.

So I did. Got out about 5:30-ish, and was out and back under the stars.

It's been really chilly today, despite periods of sun, and the fire going all day. I also took the kids to the pool while mrs tsuken hit the gym, and - having lost much of my "insulation layer" - I was freeeeezing in the water.

With nothing really doing on the photography front, I pulled out my Merrell Trail Gloves, which had got quite well dirtied-up yesterday on my 10km of trail (enough so that my socks were black with mud).

So here they are. And here they are size-13-enated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.