ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

A TOUCH OF THE 1800'S

I went back to Charlestown this evening to get some more shots, as I knew they were filming here today!. I couldn't get here earlier, as there was nowhere to park!. It's a real shame, because I was hoping to get some shots of the Actors...including Tom Hardy! But they had finished for the day! They are here filming until Thursday....but I don't think we will come back again, as there will be so many people trying to get a glimpse of the Filmstars! I doubt if I would get a photo anyway!!
However, it is still a lovely feeling that they are just 20 minutes away from me!! I have got some nicer shots of the Props today though. This beautiful wagon really takes me back in time to the 1800's. At least when I see the Series, I will recognise the setting! 
The extra Photo is of the lovely boat (which is here all the time) and is also being used in the film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.